GET NYE TIX NOW!

#340Legacy x #NewGeneration


Upcoming Events

(Buy Tickets) NEW YEAR'S EVE (Buy Tickets)


Wednesday, December 13

miss pomona 2018 pageant

$5 drinks all night

Thursday, December 14

The Girls Locker Room

Throwback Thursday

Friday, December 15

aquaria hosts DragConic


Saturday, December 16

Aquaria hosts Stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, December 20

miss pomona 2018 pageant

$5 drinks all night

Thursday, December 21

The Girls Locker Room

Santa Hat Party

Friday, December 22

Raven hosts DragConic


Saturday, December 23

Stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, December 27

miss pomona 2018 pageant

$5 drinks all night

Thursday, December 28

The Girls Locker Room

Ugly Sweater Twerk Contest

Friday, December 29

Raven hosts DragConic


Saturday, December 30

Stripped: all male revue


Sunday, December 31

NYE 2018

 

Wednesday, January 3

miss pomona 2018 pageant

$5 drinks all night

Friday, January 5

eureka x Raven co-host DragConic


Saturday, January 6

eureka hosts Stripped: all male revue