#340Legacy x #NewGeneration


Upcoming Events


Wednesday, June 20

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, June 21

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, June 22

DRAGCONIc $1,000 Finals


Saturday, June 23

STRIPPED: all male revue


Wednesday, June 27

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, June 28

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, June 29

pissi myles x raven HOST DRAGCONIC


Saturday, June 30

pissi myles hosts STRIPPED


Friday, July 6

raven HOSTs DRAGCONIC


Saturday, July 7

new york HOSTS STRIPPED


Wednesday, July 11

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT

Confessions - July 11-squashed.jpg

Friday, July 13

alaska HOSTs DRAGCONIC

DJ WES' BIRTHDAY BASH
July 13-squashed.jpg

Saturday, July 14

STRIPPED: all male revue