#340Legacy x #NewGeneration


Upcoming Events


Saturday, April 21

chi chi devayne hosts stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, April 18

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, April 26

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, April 27

raven hosts DragConic


Saturday, April 28

stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, May 2

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, May 3

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, May 4

raven hosts dragconic


Saturday, May 5

5 De Mayo 2k18


Wednesday, May 9

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Friday, May 11

jade jolie hosts dragconic


Saturday, May 12

jade jolie hosts stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, May 16

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, May 17

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, May 18

raven hosts dragconic


Saturday, May 19

stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, May 23

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, May 24

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, May 25

coco peru hosts dragconic


Saturday, May 26

coco peru hosts stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, May 30

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Saturday, June 2

new york hosts stripped: all male revue