The Biggest Names in Gay Entertainment

#340Legacy x #NewGeneration


Upcoming Events


Wednesday, September 27

$5 drinks all night

Sissy That Walk • Challenge #6: Disco
 
 

Thursday, September 28

Flip Cup Contest

with DJ Fredy Fresco
 
 

Friday, September 29

Alexis Michelle hosts DragConic

 
 

Saturday, September 30

Alexis Michelle hosts Stripped

 
 

Wednesday, October 4

$5 drinks all night

Sissy That Walk • Challenge #7: Horror
 
 

Thursday, October 5

Halloween House of Kings Finals

 
 

Friday, October 6

Sharon Needles hosts Dragconic

Halloween Kick-Off Show
 
 

Saturday, October 7

Sharon Needles hosts Stripped

 
 

Wednesday, October 11

$5 drinks all night

Sissy That Walk Finals • Challenge #8: Production & Choreography
 
 

Thursday, October 12

Throwback Thursday

DJ Volterra Birthday Bash
 
 

Friday, October 13

friday the 13th Dragconic

 
 

Saturday, October 14

Stripped: All Male Revue

 
 

Wednesday, October 18

CupcakKe *LIVE* on stage

$5 drinks all night
 
 

Thursday, October 19

Resident DJ Angie VEe

 
 

Friday, October 20

Aja hosts DragConic

 
 

Saturday, October 21

aja hosts Stripped

 
 

Wednesday, October 25

Party Zombies Costume Party

$5 drinks all night
 
 

Thursday, October 26

Clown Massacre Costume Contest

 
 

Friday, October 27

Raven hosts Halloween DragConic

 
 

Saturday, October 28

Stripped: All Male Revue

 
 

OPEN ON HALLOWEEN!

Tuesday, October 31

HALLOWEEN sexy spooktacular

hosted by Cassandra Fever as Elvira