#340Legacy x #NewGeneration


Upcoming Events


Wednesday, May 23

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, May 24

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, May 25

coco peru hosts dragconic


Saturday, May 26

coco peru hosts stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, May 30

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Thursday, May 31

THE GIRLS LOCKER ROOM


Friday, June 1

raven hosts dragconic


Saturday, June 2

new york hosts stripped: all male revue


Wednesday, June 6

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Friday, June 8

Venus Black hosts dragconic

DragConic - June 8-squashed.jpg

Saturday, June 9

aura black hosts stripped


Wednesday, June 13

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Friday, June 15

trinity taylor HOSTS DRAGCONIC


Saturday, June 16

trinity taylor hosts stripped


Wednesday, June 20

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Friday, June 22

DRAGCONIc $1,000 Finals


Saturday, June 23

STRIPPED: all male revue


Wednesday, June 27

$5 ANY DRINK • ANY LIQUOR • ALL NIGHT


Friday, June 29

pissi myles x raven HOST DRAGCONIC


Saturday, June 30

pissi myles hosts STRIPPED